Where are the DRDO Office Locations in India?

Answer Question
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 31, Answers: 281)
Asked on September 14, 2018 9:04 am


Private answer

DRDO City Wise Office Locations

Sr. No. Name of Centre City
1  Aerial Delivery Research and Development Establishment (ADRDE)  Agra
2  Vehicle Research & Development Establishment (VRDE)  Ahmednagar
3  Naval Materials Research Laboratory (NMRL)  Ambernath
4  Integrated Test Range (ITR)  Balasore
5  Proof & Experimental Establishment (PXE)  Balasore
6  Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE)  Bangalore
7  Centre For Air Borne System (CABS)  Bangalore
8  Centre for Artificial Intelligence & Robotics (CAIR)  Bangalore
9  Centre for Military Airworthiness & Certification (CEMILAC)  Bangalore
10  Defence Avionics Research Establishment (DARE)  Bangalore
11  Defence Bio-Engineering & Electro Medical Laboratory (DEBEL)  Bangalore
12  Gas Turbine Research Establishment (GTRE)  Bangalore
13  Electronics & Radar Development Establishment (LRDE)  Bangalore
14  Microwave Tube Research & Development Centre (MTRDC)  Bangalore
15  Snow & Avalanche Study Estt (SASE)  Chandigarh
16  Terminal Ballistics Research Laboratory (TBRL)  Chandigarh
17  Combat Vehicles Research & Development Estt Chennai
18  Naval Physical Oceanographic Laboratory (NPOL)  Cochin
19  Defence Electronics Application Laboratory (DEAL)  Dehradun
20  Instruments Research & Development Establishment (IRDE)  Dehradun
21  Centre for Advanced Semiconductor Technology (ASEMIT)  Delhi
22  Defence Scientific Information & Documentation Centre (DESIDOC)  Delhi
23  Defence Institute of Physiology & Allied Sciences (DIPAS)  Delhi
24  Defence Institute of Psychological Research (DIPR)  Delhi
25  Defence Terrain Research Laboratory (DTRL)  Delhi
26  Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences (INMAS)  Delhi
27  Institute for Systems Studies & Analyses (ISSA)  Delhi
28  Laser Science & Technology Centre (LASTEC)  Delhi
29  Scientific Analysis Group (SAG)  Delhi
30  Solid State Physics Laboratory (SSPL)  Delhi
31  Centre for Fire  Explosive and Environment Safety (CFEES) Delhi
32  Defence Research & Development Establishment (DRDE)  Gwalior
33  Defence Institute of Bio-Energy Research (DIBER)  Haldwani
34  Advanced Numerical Research & Analysis Group (ANURAG)  Hyderabad
35  Defence Electronics Research Laboratory (DLRL)  Hyderabad
36  Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory (DMRL)  Hyderabad
37  Defence Research & Development Laboratory (DRDL)  Hyderabad
38  Research Centre Imarat (RCI)  Hyderabad
39  Defence Laboratory (DLJ)  Jodhpur
40  Defence Materials and Stores Research and Development Establishment (DMSRDE)  Kanpur
41  Defence Institute of High Altitude Research (DIHAR)  Leh Ladakh
42  Institute of Technology Management (ITM)  Mussorie
43  Defence Food Research Laboratory (DFRL)  Mysore
44  Advanced Centre for Energetic Materials (ACEM)  Nasik
45  Armament Research & Development Establishment (ARDE)  Pune
46  Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT)  Pune
47  High Energy Materials Research Laboratory (HEMRL)  Pune
48  Research & Development Establishment (RDE(E))  Pune
49  Defence Research Laboratory (DRL)  Tejpur
50  Naval Science & Technological Laboratory (NSTL)  Vishakapatnam


Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 0, Answers: 9)
Answered on May 5, 2019 9:12 am

No questions found.