What are the Odisha Govt Holidays list in 2019?

Answer Question
0
0
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 300, Answers: 2)
Asked on December 16, 2018 8:43 pm
431 views

(2)

0
Private answer

Odisha Government Public Holidays 2019

Sr. No Name of the Festival Month Date Day
1 Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti / Vir Surendrasai Jayanti January 23 Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26 Saturday
3 Maha Shivratri March 4 Monday
4 Panchayati Raj Divas 5 Tuesday
5 Dola Purnima 21 Thursday
6 Holi 22 Friday
7 Utkal Divas April 1 Monday
8 Good Friday 19 Friday
9 Id-ul-Fitr June 5 Wednesday
10 Pahili Raja 14 Friday
11 Raja Sankranti 15 Saturday
12 Rath Yatra July 4 Thursday
13 Id-ul-Zuha August 12 Monday
14 Independence Day 15 Thursday
15 Janmashtami 23 Friday
16 Ganesh Puja September 2 Monday
17 Nuakhai 3 Tuesday
18 Moharram 9 Monday
19 Mahalaya 28 Saturday
20 Gandhi Jayanti October 2 Wednesday
21 Maha Saptami 5 Saturday
22 Maha Navami 7 Monday
23 Vijaya Dashami 8 Tuesday
24 Rahasa Purnima November 12 Tuesday
25 X-Mas Day December 25 Wednesday
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 99, Answers: 128)
Answered on December 18, 2018 9:35 am
0
Private answer
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 99, Answers: 128)
Answered on April 17, 2019 9:16 pm

No questions found.